AGM meeting December 2019

A very well attended AGM saw talks from all the committee members. Each spoke about their role and their plans going into 2020.

There was food for the members which was very nice, always helps attendance.

As always at the AGM there were a number of awards given to chapter members….

First off – Members member of the year – Rob Oates
Directors award – John Nichol
Outstanding achievement – Robin Anderson
Iron Butt – Dave Short
LOH Mileage award – Trish Gillespie
Road crew Most Attended – Paul Graham
Best Newcomer – Simon Field
Very well done to all of you.